First step(s)

As written in the weekly photo challenge for (last week actually), Numbers are all around us.

What came to my mind was training. There are so many numbers involved, from measurable things like blood oxygen level, heart rate and pulse, to how many times you should do an exercise “reps” and how fast you need to make your pulse throb to be in a place where you are improving your physical capacity. Interesting stuff, for sure. For me, when I was looking for a way to start training, I just needed to feel and see physical improvement. I had to find something I could do and stick to, start doing it, and get results. I found it (yey!) – I walk stairs – and it is really effective 🙂 What I had to do was to take the first step(s) though, and thats why the number that comes to my mind is number 1.

NummerETT

NummerETT

