Building and rebuilding life

It is not that life is hard, or that life is bad, or that it is tiresome. It is more that life is super great and beautiful and vibrant. I know this, have always known it and will always feel it. The thing is that there are so many paths to choose, and it is not an easy task to choose the right ones. Me quitting jobs is about having chosen the wrong paths because of mistaking them for being the right ones and then trying to stick to them even when they led straight in to thorn-bushes and quicksand…

Having a year off is hard, I couldn’t do it. About a week ago I went to what I thought was going to be an interview for a job, but I was given a paper to sign straight away – and the same evening I started a new job. I think I´m on the right path here, mostly because of the people that are involved. It is a bunch of good people.

 

